Advanced Mathematics for Engineers with Applications in Stochastic Processes by 
Mechanical Vibrations: Types, Testing and Analysis by 
Civil Engineering Formulas by 
SketchUp for Civil Engineering and the Heavy Construction Industry: Modeling Workflow and Problem Solving for Design and Construction by 
Science and Mathematics for Engineering by 
Introductory Mathematics for Engineering Applications by 
Mathematics by 
Practical Reliability Engineering by 
Early Engineering Mathematics by Review Engineering Formula Sheet
Math Formulas for civil engineers
Engineering Formula PDF Sheet 1
Math Formulas for engineers
You can type in a number with its units and Wolfram Alpha will return its equivalents in other units and also give you interesting additional information.
The Math for Trades: Volume 2 textbook continues where the first volume left off. Volume 2 increases the challenge with topics such as converting units and working with equations, perimeter, area, and volume. Once again the material is presented from a trades perspective with easy-to-understand examples and videos explanations accompanying questions.
Business Math: A Step-by-Step Handbook
Business Mathematics was written to meet the needs of a twenty-first century student. It takes a systematic approach to helping students learn how to think and centers on a structured process termed the PUPP Model (Plan, Understand, Perform, and Present).
This 1972 book is a compendium of mathematical formulas, tables, and graphs. It contains a very complete table of analytical integrals, differential equations, and numerical series; and includes tables of trigonometric and hyperbolic functions, tables for numerical integration, rules for differentiation and integration, and techniques for point interpolation and function approximation.
Multimedia Engineering Mathematics
This is a free, online textbook that consists of individual workbooks on a wide variety of math topics. Each of the 48 chapters includes information that engineers need to know specifically. There is also a Student's Guide and a Tutor's Guide. Each are downloadable as pdf files.
Engineering Statics: Open and Interactive
A free and open source textbook for a traditional, one-semester, engineering mechanics (statics) course. Topics include forces and moments; equilibrium of particles, rigid bodies, and structures; centroids and moments of inertia. The text contains interactive diagrams illustrating important concepts.
Study material, Solved Examples, Calculators, quiz, software, research papers, conferences and a lot of resources for Civil Engineering Students, Teachers and Professionals
AMSER (Applied Math and Science Education Repository)
"AMSER (the Applied Math and Science Education Repository) is a portal of educational resources and services built specifically for use by those in Community and Technical Colleges but free for anyone to use." -- website
Essential Engineering Mathematics
This is a free textbook offered by BookBoon.
Essential Mathematics for Engineers
This is a free textbook offered by BookBoon.
Engineering Math: Differential Equations and Linear Algebra
course from MIT
Martindale’s Calculators On-line Center / Civil Engineering Center
Calculators, Applets, Spreadsheets. site includes: Courses, Manuals, Handbooks, Simulations, Animations, Videos, etc.
Engineering Measurements and Instrumentation: First Edition
This general math site offers reference material on a host of math topics, plus a math message board and links to relevant material online.
Engineering Math A Online Lessons (Math 1172)
The MSLC has created these online lessons to help you with important topics in your course.
Civil and Environmental Engineering Resources from MERLOT
Introduction to Linear, Time-Invariant, Dynamic Systems for Students of Engineering
Notes on Diffy Qs: Differential Equations for Engineers
Elementary Differential Equations with Boundary Value Problems
Input and output for over 1,000 units in science and engineering.
Conversion Tables and Instant Measurement Conversion
Conversion calulators for all kinds of units, commonly used ones in science and engineering, historical units, and practical units in everyday like shoe sizes, and cooking measurements.
Convert temperature, length, weight, area, and volume from or to metric units.
Convert just about any measurement to anything else. The most popular conversions are: length, temperature, speed, volume, weight, cooking, area, fuel economy and currency. Advanced students will also find more specialized conversions of units in mathematics, physics and engineering.
find calculators dealing with estimates, Concrete, Volume, Flooring, soil test, and more..
online calculators
A collection of easy-to-use Software tools
free online calculators for engineers
ONLINE ENGINEERING CALCULATORS
BuildingGuide USA
Square Footage Calculator – Calculate Square Feet of Your House
FreeCalc- applications for everyday mathematics, engineering, economics, and scientific calculations
Good Calculators offers a number of free online calculators.
