Introduction to Aerospace Structures and Materials
Pilot’s Handbook of Aeronautical Knowledge
Aerodynamics and Aircraft Performance - 3rd edition
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook – Airframe (FAA-H-8083-31B)
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook – Powerplant (FAA-H-8083-32B)
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook – General (FAA-H-8083-30B)
Essential Mechanics - Statics and Strength of Materials with MATLAB and Octave
Fundamentals of Aerospace Engineering
![PDF] Recent Advances in Aircraft Technology by Ramesh K. Agarwal eBook | Perlego](https://img.perlego.com/books/RM_Books/intech_open_dlgubfoh/9789535143451_300_450.webp)
Recent Advances in Aircraft Technology
Aerodynamics and Aircraft Performance 3e (Marchman)
Fundamentals of Aerospace Engineering (Arnedo)
Aviation Safety – The Basics sign up for bookboon required to view
Federal Aviation Administration
The International Air Transport Association (IATA)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
The Aviation History Online Museum
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
National Aeronautic Association
Aerospace Industries Association
MatWeb, Your Source for Materials Information
Chapter 2: Aerospace Materials Characteristics by Biliyar N. Bhat, NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Aircraft Structures 101| Sheet Metal Layout and Forming Terms | A&P
EBooks from Galileo
Advanced Composite Materials for Aerospace Engineering by 
Bonded Joints and Repairs to Composite Airframe Structures by 
The National Academies Press (NAP)
Airframe Structure And Control Surfaces
ROSA P is the National Transportation Library's Repository and Open Science Access Portal.
Introduction to Aerospace Flight Vehicles
Introduction to Aircraft Structural Design
Fundamentals Of Aircraft Design
Avialogs is an Aviation library.
Airframe and Powerplant / EASA
Lesson 11: Airplane Engine, Systems, and Instruments
Aircraft Maintenance Human Factors
Hunt Library Aerospace & Aviation Guides
Fundamentals of Aerospace Engineering
Open Courses
Aviation Handbooks & Manuals - from the Federal Aviation Administration
EBooks from Galileo
Handbook of Materials Failure Analysis with Case Studies from the Aerospace and Automotive Industries by 
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook: Airframe, Volume 1 (2023) by 
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook: Airframe, Volume 2 (2023) by 
Airman Certification Standards: Aviation Mechanic General, Airframe, and Powerplant (2023) by 
Aviation Maintenance Technician Handbook: Powerplant (2023) by 
Practical Electricity for Aviation Maintenance Technicians by 
.jpeg)
