Prehospital Emergency Pharmacology by 
Complete Guide to Prescription and Nonprescription Drugs 2018-2019 by 
Pharmacology Success by 
Principles of Pharmacology by 
Gale Encyclopedia of Prescription Drugs by 
Math for Meds by 
Drug Calculations by 
Pharmacology Demystified by online textbook
PRINCIPLES OF PHARMACOLOGY – STUDY GUIDE
Online Study guide for pharmacology
Online textbook on pharmacology by U.S. Department of Health and Human Services 2006 ed
Pharmacology Notes: Nursing Implications for Clinical Practice
Pharmacology information
OER resources on Pharmacy Tech and Pharmacology
Intechopen: Pharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutical Science
OER textbooks in Pharmacology
Pharmacology for the Prehospital Professional
Fully revised to meet current guidelines, Pharmacology for the Prehospital Professional, Second Edition offers a complete and practical understanding of pharmacology in the prehospital setting.
Pharmacology
A branch of science that deals with the study of drugs and their actions on living systems - that is, the study of how drugs work in the body
DailyMed provides high quality information about marketed drugs. This information includes FDA approved labels (package inserts). The National Library of Medicine (NLM) provides this as a public service and does not accept advertisements.
The Drug Information Portal provides quick access to quality drug information. Users can search by drug name or category. Search results include variant drug names, summaries of use, toxicology, chemical formulation, and side effects.
Features access to PubMed, PubMed Central, MedLinePlus, NLM Gateway, DailyMed, and NIH SeniorHealth
Medication Guides from The Food and Drug Administration
Prescribers Digital Reference (PDR)
Drug reference and information
Reports information on over 5000 products, updating every few days. FDA reports are updated yearly. Includes side effects, drug interactions, and prices.
WebMD: Drugs & Medications A-Z
List of drugs and their information along with medical conditions
Learn about your prescription drugs and over-the-counter medicines. Includes side effects, dosage, special precautions, and more.
The resources below have been provided to help narrow your search to specific, targeted drug information. Information is available for both consumers and healthcare professionals on over 24,000 prescription and over the counter medicines available primarily in the USA.
National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine
This center under the National Institutes of Health provides access to health information, research, clinical trials and news about complementary and alternative medicine, including herbal supplements.
All the nurse math medication and IV formulas listed on one page to study from plus caluclators
BSA Calculator
Brush up on your drug calculation skills
review the major concepts related to drug calculations
This class is a multidisciplinary introduction to pharmacology, neurotransmitters, drug mechanisms, and brain diseases from addiction to schizophrenia.
Pharmacy Technician Certificate PMT 113 Pharmacy Practice for Pharmacy Technicians III - BHCC
This course provides the student with a basic introduction to the pharmacology of drugs in common use.
